Return to Special Order - Parts
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome customer service December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Ron A from Waterford, MI United States  
This is one of those companies where they actually do what they say they are going to do! Their products seem to be of much better quality than stuff than you find elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas Kitchen from Norwalk, CT United States  
I have had a few issues with my LED headlights on my Kawasaki Concours. They reply within the hour. Figure out the issue and get parts on the way the next day. No charge. Great, friendly easy to work with. And I love the lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Smith from North Charleston, SC United States  
I had a led headlight that I damaged and needed just one and not a pair as on the website.  I put in a request for info and was sent the link with instructions on exactly what to do.  This was at 3pm on a Weds and they were able to get it out that day, I ended up getting the light on Friday.  Wonderful people to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LEDS For 2014 Fatboy September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Tony Coppola from SALEM, NH United States  
Pathfinder, Great product, great price Unbeatable customer service, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED Headlamp Honda 1500 August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jason S from Loretto, MN United States  
I swapped halogen headlamps for the LED headlamps. It was an easy swap (after doing research on how to get to the lamps...I'm new to my motorcycle!) Once I figured it out and got to the lamps, they were EASY to swap out...no ballasts or other wiring to worry about. And the brightness!?!? WOW! I'm blown away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goldwing (F6B) LED Fog Light kit w/mounting hardw June 10, 2019
Reviewer: charles Bates from McCordsville, IN United States  
Love the new fog lights on my bike!

Really BIG thanks to Tim for his help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lumière del April 19, 2019
Reviewer: steve scott from drummondville, QC Canada  
Good job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 parts December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Randy Ware from Lufkin, TX United States  
parts came in a timely manner and was please with the LED lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HD 11 bulb October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jorge Lopez from Chula Vista, CA United States  
I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase. The customer service staff treated me very well especially Peter who gave me help. I highly recommend it.
Thank!s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED amber turn signal September 9, 2018
Reviewer: T. Smith from Willimantic, CT United States  
The newest version of the LED amber turn signal bulbs work great.  They are slightly brighter than the current model.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items