Return to USB RECHARGEABLE LED MULTI-FUNCTION WORK LIGHT
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nifty little light September 30, 2020
Reviewer: W. Till from MD United States  
Very bright, appears well made.  Very useful and I am going to order another soon for my other bike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rechargeable LED August 25, 2020
Reviewer: KLA from Hartford, CT United States  
Very nice little light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelente August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Jeria from Valparaiso, Quinta Chile  
Muy practica, fácil de usar, por su tamaño puedo guardar en cualquier lugar de mi GL......!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really bright despite to compact size July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne Flentge from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I am very pleased with the light.  I actually used it this past week end for finding something in my saddlebag.  It fits in my '19 GW "glove box" with my cell phone in it.  Very bright light. Easy to charge.  I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light January 6, 2020
Reviewer: GoldWing from Blaine, WA United States  
Got this light to carry in the trunk of my GoldWing and also to use when working in small spaces in the bike. Couldn’t be happier with it, very bright and I like the different settings. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kurt Roussell from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
I am impressed with the size and functionality of the unit.  A perfect piece to keep in your vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small but flexible August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Longhurst from Corrales, NM United States  
Smaller than I thought they would be but that is actually good as they fit in very small places to help see in to the darkest crevices. very very bright and extremely flexible. I bought 2 and am very very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great little light August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Horace Buck DeShazo from Interlachen, FL United States  
This is a great light for travel or workshop.  The lumen output is good for a light of this size and the flashing red LEDs could be a life saver on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handy and always ready August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Peter S. from Orange Park, FL United States  
I have one of the rechargeable lights in my trunk where it is handy when I open the lid.  I like it so much that I have purchased 8 more lights for Christmas presents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So much light June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Dwayne Owens from Bremerton, WA United States  
So much light in such a small package. I am looking forward to being able to see and be seen. What a versatile light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items