Return to GL1800/F6B SWITCHBACK LED TURN SIGNAL BULBS [WHITE/AMBER]
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6B SWITCHBACK LED TURN SIGNAL BULBS [WHITE/AMBER] September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Doug from Herndon, VA United States  
Great product very Bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Edwin Caffie from WARREN, OH United States  
I'm not against the amber lights, but the white lights look so much better. Love 'em.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks like an extra bright forward light September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Mike G from Nor Cal  
Both the white and yellow are super bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dramatically improves the road presence September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Mike from Minnesota  
These are the coolest LED lights I have.  The white running lights look as bright as my headlights.  Improved safety and road presence!  The switch to amber is a very custom style upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warren, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Notch product November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Sandy Springs, GA United States  
These switchback bulbs are excellent, very bright, and function flawlessly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surprised to get the order so fast October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Steamboat Springs, CO United States  
Ordered a replacement turn signal bulb and it was a pleasant surprise to see it show up although It seemed back ordered. Great light really adds to the visibility of the bike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 switchback led turn signal bulbs August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Reichert from Sumter, SC United States  
they really make the front of the bike show up. A very good product. Have bought led headlights, led fog lights, and led's all around. Very good people to deal with. Top notch products. Will use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED TURN SIGNAL BULBS [WHITE/AMBER June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Drouin from Sumas, WA United States  
I had one LED turn signal fail do to wiring and replaced it with a cheap off-shore brand .... The color temperature of the bulb was off and was not as bright as the SoCal ... It failed in short order. Went back to the SoCal and am very happy with the result. You get what you pay for !

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Game Changer April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Stewart Brann from Westerville, OH United States  
I got these as the final addition to my front lighting package which also includes Tridium Fog/driving lights and SoCal Motogear Pathfinder LED Headlights. Installation took about 15 minutes including the LED flasher relay. Shipping was fast.

I highly recommend this lighting upgrade. According to my riding partner, who has been riding for 40+ years, these lights have increased my visibility greatly. He says the lights are not blinding, but they really grab his attention because they are higher up in the mirrors. He also says the amber flashers stick out much better than the Sunkist oranges Honda stuck onto the mirrors.

Since I am writing this review I may as well review another SoCal product. Anyone wanting some serious light thrown down the road should also consider the Pathfinder LED headlight package. I honestly do not use my brights much anymore...the Pathfinders are truly that bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items