Return to Dual-Bulb L.E.D. KIT [HI/LO Beam LED] H8/H9/H11 APPLICATIONS For Harley
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Kolinsky from Abbotsford, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great support November 20, 2017
Reviewer: roy lenard from estero, FL United States  
Thank you for the support your team gave with installing my led lights.  I communicated my issues and got immediate response and product assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awsome! June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Ohio  
Easy 5-min install, worked like a champ.  Very bright!  Very cost effective way to convert to LED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Light!!!!! September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Adam Wygnanski from Sparks, NV United States  
Do not spend over 500.00 for the Harley Davidson Daymaker. Get these bulbs instead. Just as bright, if not brighter, and much cheaper. Easy 5 minute install!! Placed bulbs in my 2014 Street Glide Special. Great product. Very happ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 15 road king lights July 20, 2016
Reviewer: thomas kline from McClure, PA United States  
These are so bright and easy to install, they are about 20% of the cost of the Harley daymaker. I am 100% happy and satisified and can see very good for night driving, Plus I can be seen in the daytime.  It makes the road signs white even in the day time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harley dual bulb led kit June 22, 2016
Reviewer: JM from Helena, MT United States  
Tim helped me from the beginning!
He suggested the best fit for my bike and sent me the proper installation instructions.
Even when I couldn't find the install info, Tim immediately responded to me on Saturday when I Installed the lights!
They were definitely "plug-n-play"!
The difference is amazing!!!
I am very happy with my purchase and the prompt, curteous assistance!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these new LED headlights May 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Cheatham from BLUE SPRINGS, MO United States  
Order was shipped quickly - and install was very easy. Love the color hue of these lights. To me, looks like same hue as new Harley Daymakers... and very bright. Love em!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and excellent service..... April 5, 2016
Reviewer: William Cropper from Guyton , GA United States  
You cannot ask for anything better from a company. This is my second purchase from SoCal and I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED for 2016 Street Glide March 21, 2016
Reviewer: D. Fox from Brooksville, FL United States  
fast shipping.  Installed same day and they came on right away on the dims, but the bright I had to play with the plug and flip it over.  Definitely worth it and would recommend.  I was a bit surprised by the ribbon for the dim, but spread it out like it was recommended and it went back in the fairing fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bulbs! March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Easy install, super bright! Very happy with these bulbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items