Return to H4 HI/LO LED HEADLAMP 6000LM BULB
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works in 98 Valkyrie January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Roy Orton from Mesa, AZ United States  
was worried about the space behind the cooling fins/fan but turned out to be plenty of room... HUGE improvement ... feel more comfortable about people seeing me and driving at night

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Bright LED, and shipped very fast. August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick from Bay City, Michigan  
It just came today and I installed it right away. Fits great on my 1987 Honda Goldwing 1200 Interstate. It worked, and is very much brighter than the non plug and play LED I tried a few years ago. I was happy to be able to remove the external driver with the old one. I will ride tonight to adjust and see how much better it really is. But I think it will be great. I am just concerned with the little fan that cools it. Anything can wear out, does anybody know how long I can expect the cooling fan to last? Service, shipping, and communication with these people has been a pleasure. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome LED/ Service June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Iacono from California  
I ordered this LED light and it was shipped the same day! I can't believe the difference. I bought one from another company and within a year the light was blown out. so far this new light is made much better and much brighter. I wish I could post the photos of the new light. But only time will tell

Was this review helpful to you?

  20 of 20 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED H4 bulb October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Stanley Bandoski from Monson, MA United States  
I own an '82 Goldwing and live in a rural area-I needed better lighting.I tried brand "O7"and was disappointed.I tried the UBH04  by scmg...great low beam(due to being able to adjust it's base for pattern quality)but still not the light I wanted. The H4F3-B is a game changer! The low bean is decent with a nice cutoff and the high beam is AWESOME! Finally a MAJOR improvement for night riding! It's fit is close but no mods were needed and no external driver to mount-very nice and I highly recommend this bulb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 11, 2019
Reviewer: EDWARD RECHISKY from Richmond, IL United States  
Great service, good price, good product. All a round excellent experience. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 let there be light June 29, 2019
Reviewer: jonathan from texarkana, AR United States  
great product, i always use pathfinder products when i can. always good quality, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than the HID's May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Tireguy from Gloucester, MA United States  
The HID's I had on my 98 VFR were working perfectly, and these were high quality HID's, not cheap knock offs.  The problem with the HID's was finding room and mounting all the extra components (ballasts, wiring harness, relays).  With these LED's all I had to do was install the bulbs.  Just as bright, maybe even more than the HID's and use even less power...win win.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always exceeds expectations! April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Meli Trujillo from Apopka, FL United States  
Products are fantastic & service is top notch! Ordered 3x from them now & never disappointed in even the slightest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 H4 Hi/Lo Led headlamp February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Lawrence Pontelandolfo from Waterbury, CT United States  
To date I have not installed this unit, but would be happy to comment after intallation

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much Better Than Daymaker - 1999 Harley FLHTCUI May 22, 2016
Reviewer: Bob Johnson from Battle Ground, WA United States  
The bulb is the best of Halogen H4 and Daymaker style headlights. It is screaming bright and can be seen from an angle, unlike other led lights. Had to move some wiring in the fairing to accommodate the length of the bulb. Great support from Tim at Socalmotogear. Not exactly plug and play on a Harley Touring, but with a little work, the result is outstanding. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items