Return to RECTANGULAR GL1800/F6B/VALKYRIE LED FOG LIGHT KIT W/DRL
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome lights May 22, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Marier from Maplewood , MN United States  
Install went well. Wired admore adapter to get turns signals to work. Looks awesome and works as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  28 of 28 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Let there be light! May 22, 2021
Reviewer: Cris Horbelt from Everett, WA United States  
I'm another extremely satisfied buyer.  The switch gear, harnesses and pigtails that come with this kit truly make it plug and play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of the LED fog light kit April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Steven Massey from Concord, NH United States  
I saw the video on YouTube for these lights. I fell in love with them. They were easy to install.  They are extremely bright which enhances visibility for other motorists. They make it easier to see the ground. The turn signal functionality is awesome! I am glad I bought these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. Arrived early February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Barry from Austin, TX United States  
The lights are amazing and Cruisemans directions are pretty good—problem I had was the wiring harness he said was up toward the headlights but on my 2016 Goldwing it was at the bottom underneath the radio connections. I was very frustrated and ended up watching other videos to get help finding the harness. Once located all was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As always, a great product October 31, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Davis from Tijeras, NM United States  
Fast shipping, great product, straight forward and fairly easy install.  Great driving lights with the DRL switchback indicators.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pathfinder Fog lights September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Manny P. from Leander, TX United States  
Love them on my 2016 F6B. Easy install. They surely help light up the road. Thinking about getting a set for my 2008 wing.
Excellent all around service from SoCal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pathfinder Fog Light June 25, 2020
Reviewer: William Bryson from Fredericksburg , VA United States  
Excellent quality and delivery. Video was outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rectangular LED foglights April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Campbell from Westerville, OH United States  
Looks to be a high quality product - looking forward to the installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warren, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2012 fog light install March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Randall Cole from PACE, FL United States  
Purchasing from socalmotogear was a breeze, especially with the help from Tim!  Good quality, easy install, looks great and very bright! Highly recommend these

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items