Return to RECTANGULAR GL1800/F6B/VALKYRIE LED FOG LIGHT KIT W/DRL
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. Arrived early February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Barry from Austin, TX United States  
The lights are amazing and Cruisemans directions are pretty good—problem I had was the wiring harness he said was up toward the headlights but on my 2016 Goldwing it was at the bottom underneath the radio connections. I was very frustrated and ended up watching other videos to get help finding the harness. Once located all was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As always, a great product October 31, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Davis from Tijeras, NM United States  
Fast shipping, great product, straight forward and fairly easy install.  Great driving lights with the DRL switchback indicators.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pathfinder Fog lights September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Manny P. from Leander, TX United States  
Love them on my 2016 F6B. Easy install. They surely help light up the road. Thinking about getting a set for my 2008 wing.
Excellent all around service from SoCal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pathfinder Fog Light June 25, 2020
Reviewer: William Bryson from Fredericksburg , VA United States  
Excellent quality and delivery. Video was outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rectangular LED foglights April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Campbell from Westerville, OH United States  
Looks to be a high quality product - looking forward to the installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warren, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2012 fog light install March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Randall Cole from PACE, FL United States  
Purchasing from socalmotogear was a breeze, especially with the help from Tim!  Good quality, easy install, looks great and very bright! Highly recommend these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent choice for my 2014 goldwing November 14, 2019
Reviewer: MATTHEW SCHMIDT from POMPTON PLAINS, NJ United States  
Look and run awesome. Install was not bad at all. Just followed the video carefully and took my time. Now EVERYONE can see me coming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Roger storm from Sarasota, FL United States  
Impeccable, precise & honest

Was this review helpful to you?

  31 of 31 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bright Light Where You Need It October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Barry Crider from Garner, NC United States  
The lights add a distinctive look to the front of the GoldWing.  They are bright and easy to install.  However, pay attention to where the spacers go or you'll end up with gaps around the lights.  The hardest part of the install is getting the lower cowl back on the bike which isn't SoCal's fault.  You may find it easier to remove the small screw on the side of each light when attaching the light to the bracket.  One of the top corner screws of each light is a little hard to get to otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items