Return to GL1800/F6B LIGHT MOUNT BRACKETS - LOWER MIRROR AUXILARY LIGHT MOUNTS
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Dhiki Marzuki from Cyberjaya, Selangor Malaysia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality January 6, 2020
Reviewer: GoldWing from Blaine, WA United States  
Got these mount brackets and one can see and feel the quality of the product. Would definitely recommend them. As always delivery was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent fit and finish! August 28, 2019
Reviewer: KEGAN MOWERY from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Everything I wanted and expected. A great alternative to buying factory style mounts/kits for aux lights or fogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brackets fit perfectly! May 18, 2018
Reviewer: K Cochran from Bessemer, AL United States  
The brackets are really well made and fit just as described.  The only thing I did different when installing them was to cut a slit in the rubber under the mirror.  It was a little more trouble but it allowed the rubber to fit better, almost like the bracket was not there.  Great product, now I've got to have time to wire my new lights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Tracy from Summit, NJ United States  
Love the light mounts.  Easy to install and were the perfect solution.  Shipping was faster than promised, so nothing but praise from start to finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brackets March 9, 2018
Reviewer: James Bardin from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just What I Needed March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Stewart from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
A nice piece of hardware for mounting other hardware such as lights.  Very sturdy 10 gage steel, with nice black powder coat finish. To make the install a little simpler, I used a little double stick molding tape to hold the mirror mount and bracket together in order to keep alignment on the holes stationary while getting the first screw started.  The set comes with a left and right bracket, six screws w/washers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great. September 10, 2016
Reviewer: Brad Holloway from Wilmington, OH United States  
I ordered these over the other so that I could use my Baker wings. Works great, no vibrations in the lights, hold my led 3" squares perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great brackets January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Lawrence Ramsey from Ft. Worth, TX United States  
Pleasantly surprised at the quality of the brackets. Good stallings of heavy gauge steel. They would probably survive a tip over they are so stout. Instructions were very complete and clear. Hardware seems to be of a high quality. I have advised friends to buy these if they want to mount lights higher up than the case guards. Two thumbs way up

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 goldwing light mounts November 14, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Nelsen from Moscow, ID United States  
This is a very professional group and the buying experience is first class--great product, great knowledge and first class service!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items