Return to GL1800 REAR LED CONVERSION KIT
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New rear LED's! April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Larry Howell from Lakeland, FL United States  
Easy install except for the new flasher. Glad to have everything brighter for sure! There is no comparison between stock bulbs and these new pathfinders. Make the switch as soon as you can. You'll ride safer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rear LED conversion February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Karl Brigson from Burlington, WI United States  
Excellent product. Follow Cruiseman's Garage Youtube video and you cannot go wrong. I did the a windshield swap at the same time to save some double work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic October 31, 2020
Reviewer: Nathan Baker from Redford, MI United States  
Without a doubt switching from candescent bulbs to LED's was a very good choice. Tail lights are much much brighter. I had no issues at all with SoCal as far as ordering and delivery. I strongly recommend SoCal Moto Gear if your plan is to switch to LED's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works on F6B too! September 30, 2020
Reviewer: W. Till from MD United States  
I ordered the GL1800 REAR LED CONVERSION PKG for my F6B because I wanted to replace all OEM incandescents with red LED lights (instead of the amber turn signals).  With a Signal Dynamics module, I now have all red run/brake/turn signals on my F6B!  Very much more visible.  The LED's that SoCal provides are VERY bright!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED Lights September 11, 2020
Reviewer: David Zmikly from Petoskey, MI United States  
The LEDs from Socal have made the rear of my Wing twice as bright as before, and the UltraFlash Brake Light is a must. It blinks three times fast when I hit my brakes, and then goes to the solid light. This was a must for me, I'm all about safety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Led pkg June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Gafford from DeSoto, TX United States  
excellent, fir perfectly exactly what I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lighting the way June 15, 2020
Reviewer: primetime  
Ordered the LED conversion kit for my 2013 GL1800 Goldwing to make it more visible during the day. They were easy to install and definitely increase the bikes visibility. Good value, ordering and shipping was simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED Conversion May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Curtin from West Seneca, NY United States  
I changed all my brake, turn and tail lights to LED bulbs.  I am more than pleased as all the lights are much brighter.  I also replaced the flasher with SoCal's replacement unit.  Replacing the flasher on my 2008 Gold Wing was a little tricky but if you watch the video it isn't too bad.  I had previously changed the headlights to LED's from SoCal about a year ago.  
Everything works as advertised and I am very pleased with the end results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very please with product May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Prince from MINERVA, OH United States  
Very well pleased with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upgrade May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Myron MacNeil from Poway, CA United States  
Easy install. No issues. I'll be doing the turn signals and headlights as soon as I get the courage up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items