Return to GL1800 FLASHES WHEN BRAKING - REAR LED CONVERSION KIT
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2008 GL1800 Rear LED Conversion Kit February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Yavor from West Lawn, PA United States  
This was a very installation. Just a simple swap out or the existing incandescent lamps. I'm very impressed with the brightness of the new LED lamps and appreciate the added feature of the flashing brake lights. There was no need to change the flasher as this was taken care of earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 INSTRUCTION December 4, 2020
Reviewer: LEONARD ROGAN from henderson, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Bishop from HuntsvilleTexas 77340, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bright quality lights September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Mike G from Nor Cal  
I have these LED’s on my Wing & Wing trailer. My running lights now are almost as bright as my friends 2018 Wing (he is buying these now). No doubt I feel safer when braking now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great attention grabber June 30, 2020
Reviewer: dB from BOWIE, MD United States  
After installing, I consciously noticed cars behind me giving me a larger space buffer, no longer riding my tail. I believe that the flashing function is a positive addition, in addition to the significantly brighter light output compared to stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Sanchez from pasadena, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED taillight conversion June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Ruff from CLANTON, AL United States  
LED bulbs are a lot brighter than the factory incandescent bulbs. Installing was easy. Replacing the flasher was not too bad either. The YouTube video helped. Much brighter turn signals and the quick flash of the brake lights make the bike much more noticeable to traffic behind me. Great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got it here June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Lewis Hall from Hurst, TX United States  
Work great feel much safer

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Vogt from Waukesha, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rear GL1800 LED Tail Lights/flashing brake light March 23, 2020
Reviewer: JANE GALBRAITH from New Smyrna, FL United States  
These lights were very easy to install and look great. I am now a lot less worried about being rear ended.
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items