Return to GL1800 LED FOG LIGHT KIT 2018-19
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Notch September 10, 2020
Reviewer: John Bettua from Riverview, FL United States  
Everything about the purchase and install went flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GL1800 2018 LED Fog light May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Brown from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The light are very well made the harness is a great idea and keep everything very connected under the seat.  The light give a lot of light and when use at night they cast a very good about of light to see the road in front of you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2020
Reviewer: William Macario from Concord, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very bright April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Adam Fong from ALBUQUERQUE, NM United States  
Adds a ton of light to the stock headlight. Install is straight forward. Glad they have the shortcut video to install fog light button, saved a ton of time and effort. All parts are quality made and for perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fog light kit April 27, 2020
Reviewer: MICHAEL HEAD from OAK HARBOR, WA United States  
Glad to see all required hardware came in the box to install these great functioning fog lights. These lights add to the safety and overall great look to the bike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2018+ GL1800 LED FOG LIGHT KIT April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Yuriy Zemlynskiy from Russian Federation  
Of all the offers that I considered, this was the most attractive, I ordered and was not mistaken, the quality of the product turned out to be at the highest level, delivery took two weeks to Russia, the track was tracked, and the packaging was quality. There were no problems with the installation and connection, I used the video and printed the instructions on paper, everything is very detailed, the installation time took two partial days slowly, the product is of the highest category, it’s definitely worth the money and this is exactly what my motorcycle lacked . It was a little difficult to deal with switching operating modes, and unfortunately the strobe mode cannot be used constantly when you want it. I recommend the company, very responsive guys, helped me with the decision of the customs in the Russian Federation (write to the post office, so as not to overpay). Five stars definitely)

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Every Goldwing should have these fog lights April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Mason from Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk United Kingdom  
After my first ride in the dark on my new 2018+ Goldwing, I knew that it needed additional lighting - the only question was would it be the genuine Honda OEM fog lamps, or some from another manufacturer. After careful online research, I decided that the PathfinderLED lights were the ones for me and, after fitting them, I wasn't disappointed. They were everything that they promised to be. I fitted them alone at a very leisurely pace over a period of couple of days and I found that the instructions were clear and straightforward. One small tip however - set the aim of the lights with the bike on its wheels, not on the centre stand. The centre stand tips the bike nose-down slightly, which is enough to dazzle oncoming motorists when the bike is back on level ground. Slight adjustment of the beams downwards fixed this issue immediately. Without hesitation I would say, buy these lights now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Night into day December 12, 2019
Reviewer: STEVEN HAMMONS from OLIVER SPRINGS, TN United States  
With the time change, I am riding home after work in the dark on my new 2019 Goldwing. The factory lighting is not good enough with all the deer at night so I ordered the LED Fog light kit. What a difference with the headlight on dim due to all the on-coming traffic! Awesome product and I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Response Is Amazing December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Edwin Pizarro from East rutherford , NJ United States  
My bike shop called stated i was missing a harness , OMG i never been taken care of this fast in my Life .  I called and The tech ask me for my bike shop number , He called and spoke with the service manager and issue resolve in 5 minutes . Thank you so much . The rep on the phone was also very nice to deal with .
Thanks again .

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2018 led fog lights October 6, 2019
Reviewer: John Boyd from Colbert, GA United States  
Perfect alternative to the Honda lights

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items