Return to GOLD WING 2018-2020 HIGH MOUNT SEQUENTIAL LED BRAKE RUNNING LIGHTS
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Mount Sequential LED Brake Running Lights September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delta, OH United States  
Provides excellent rear lighting for the 2018+ Honda Goldwing Tour M/C. Wife is extremely pleased with the added visibility of the bike. A very much needed safety improvement over the stock lighting of the bike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelente August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Jeria from Valparaiso, Quinta Chile  
Más que un lujo para mi GL, son de gran ayuda para conducción nocturna....!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED Break lights April 27, 2020
Reviewer: MICHAEL HEAD from OAK HARBOR, WA United States  
They were easy to install.  These lights add to the safety and overall great look to the bike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High mount review September 30, 2019
Reviewer: William Knecht from BERWICK, PA United States  
Excellent product, well build and good fit. Excellent  location for additional lighting for the 2018 Goldwing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfaction June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Brauner from Orlando, FL United States  
Just a quick note to say how happy I am with your products thanks to the recommendation of Chris at Cruiseman's  Garage.  I did the install of the Honda Luggage Rack, your sequential stip light and the multifunctional fog lights.  I am proud to say that with your instructions and his videos the project was totally successful and I'm enjoying the safety benefits of you products.  I am also happy with your pathfinder LED work light which Chris sent as amenity for the purchase of his Video.  I bought a second one myself for use in the car.  Looking forward to the release of any new products.  I have three openings in the harness I installed for use with your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Value For The Money June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Gil Southerland from Bronx, NY United States  
I am extremely impressed with the product. Whats also interesting is that the light only costs $20 more than the oem optional light. The instructional video by the cruisemam's garage than can be viewed for free made me unafraid to install it myself. I suggest you follow the video exactly step by step and you should have no problems installing the light. Its extemely bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Visibility! May 25, 2019
Reviewer: jeff tjernagel from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
Mounted it with the Honda OEM trunk rack. Love the looks and functionality of this light assembly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks awesome! Nice upgrade! May 22, 2019
Reviewer: AARON H. from MILTON, WI  
Just got the Pathfinder highmount light installed today and it looks sweet! my buddy got the Goldstrike and we both agree that the plasma type leds on the goldstrike look tacky. he wants to get the pathfinder now after checking out mine. The quality is top notch, definitely a+ @cruiseman 2 thumbs up on the video

Was this review helpful to you?