Return to GL1800/F6B - LED HEADLIGHT KIT - HIGH PERFORMANCE
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Lights April 30, 2021
Reviewer: aaron thomas from paulsboro, NJ United States  
Put the lights on the bike not hard the lights are very Great can see everything at night thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Larry Christensen from Pipestone, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED headlights April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Kurtis Goslin from San Antonio, TX United States  
Everything went well, you better have patience AND small hands on this project. But the lights are day and night difference over stock junk that dealers installed

Was this review helpful to you?

  26 of 26 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED headlights April 2, 2021
Reviewer: bob edmunds from framingham, MA United States  
I had your headlights in my Goldwing and one of them blew so I replace them with factory bulbs boy was that a mistake.I ordered a new set of LEDS the same day and they were at my doorstep two days later.
Great product with great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Parts Issue April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Dale Skalitzky from West Bend, WI United States  
I purchased LED lights for my Goldwing when assembling one of the units was defective, I emailed them on a Sunday afternoon, within 20 minutes I received a response from JC, after a couple of emails she stated they would send a new unit out ASAP at N/C.
I received the unit when promised, installed and was able to attend my ride. Some of the best customer service I have had the pleasure of working with in a long time!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New headlight LED's April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Larry Howell from Lakeland, FL United States  
Difference as day and night (no pun here) as far as these new PathfinderLED's versus the old stock bulbs. Change yours as soon as you can and you'll be happy you did!

Was this review helpful to you?

  28 of 28 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Service March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel White from SUMMERVILLE, SC United States  
Just a great product and transparent shipping expectations.  I had no troubles, the install was relatively strait forward, the lights are much brighter, and I haven't had any problems as of yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks great January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Mark George from Fort Myers , FL United States  
Your product looks great and will definitely help with being noticed during the day and visibility at night, looking forward to many years of brighter driving!! Thx for being out there👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 F6B headlights January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Renstrom from Loretto, MN United States  
Great product with good instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very bright January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Haggard from West Chester, OH United States  
definately a great upgrade

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items