Return to DYNAMIC SEQUENTIAL LED TURN SIGNAL KIT - GL1800/F6B
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2008 GL1800 Dynamic Sequential Turn Signal Kit February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Yavor from West Lawn, PA United States  
I am very pleased with the Turn Signal Kit. It greatly enhances the visibility of my motorcycle. My bike already had a fog light/Daytime running light combination so this adds to my visibility to oncoming traffic. The only 'fly in the ointment' was the installation of the new LED flasher. This required the complete disassembly of the fort of the bike. On the plus side, it did give me an opportunity to give the bike a good cleaning. All things said, the instructions were very clear and the installation was very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Lorenza Searcy from Rockymount, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bright and very clear January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Haggard from West Chester, OH United States  
love the look on my gold wing very bright and visable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can You See Me Now December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Check Six from Waldorf , MD United States  
I recently installed a set of DYNAMIC SEQUENTIAL LED TURN SIGNAlS on my 2016 Goldwing and not only do they look awesome but the functionality especially in low light and certainly in darkness is outstanding to say the least.  I highly recommend this product to any owner and prospective customer.  Thanks SoCal--you all rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Lights & Service December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Kruly from Torrance, CA United States  
I could not be happier with these lights. So much nicer than stock& BRIGHT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2020
Reviewer: David Blackburn from eminence, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great New look! September 11, 2020
Reviewer: dB from BOWIE, MD United States  
Not only are the sequential LED turn signals VERY noticeable, the white LED running lights add a great uniform look to my LED headlights, high-beams, and fog lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED Lights September 11, 2020
Reviewer: David Zmikly from Petoskey, MI United States  
These are absolutely amazing! Love that the blinkers are blinking sequentially, and more important that the mirrors are now shining LED lights making it even easier to be seen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED lights- FLASHER- Pathfinders June 29, 2020
Reviewer: William -Florida from Holiday, FL United States  
Everything I have purchased has ABSOLUTELY  taken my bike gl1800 to the next level. The products are 1st class, the service is quick, the packaging is solid.  The entire experience has been GREAT!!! Thanks to everyone there!!!

William-Florida

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these turn signals! June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Geery from Herndon, VA United States  
A little work to install, especially the flasher relay, but they look fantastic and are bright and attention getting.  I had them installed in about 3 hours total.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items