Return to GOLD WING 2018-2021 COWL LIGHTS WITH DRL + SEQUENTIAL LED TURN SIGNALS
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  20 of 20 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent bright lights August 15, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Lowther from SALEM, OR United States  
Lights were easy to install, directions were clear.  The lights are very bright as a running light and very visible as a turn light with side and front functionality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome lights a great way to be seen day or night August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Tony Harkness from Riverside, CA United States  
I would recommend these lights the work with the signal lights and give you great light during night rides and tremendous visibility along all rides

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easy install April 30, 2021
Reviewer: mike murray from rhinelander, WI United States  
I watched the video before I did the install and was able to complete it in about an hour and 15 minutes. Everything fit together nice and easy and the light look real nice on the bike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED DRL/Signal February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Al P. from Bordentown, NJ United States  
First, shipping transaction was fast, thank you. Second, this is a must kit for 2018 GW. I could not believe how bright they are. The instructions are pretty good. Watch YouTube, much more clearer. Take your time using the templates. I ran the wires above the engine block. I also added 1/4” heat shield sleeve approx 14” long just above the block on both sides. Probably not needed. Also, no need to use any tool to tighten the plastic nuts. They will break !!!! Hand tight is well enough. I used a tiny drop of blue/removable Locktight. It is not cheap but worth it !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Mitchell from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
Easy install, great directions. Product is bright and sequential turn signal is bright and very easy to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelente August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Jeria from Valparaiso, Quinta Chile  
Se ven hermosas, ademas son de gran ayuda para aumentar la seguridad de noche!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much brighter than expected July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Don W  
The lights were easy to install.  I powered them through a fuse block and the color coding in the directions made the connections easy.  What I as most impressed with is how bright the lights are.  I did not expect them to cast such brightness.  Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Jackson from Harrisburg, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best cowl lights out there June 22, 2020
Reviewer: James Schmitz from Brevard, NC United States  
These are a must have from a looks and safety perspective. Install is no hassle, just follow the instructions carefully. They look OEM and you will be seen. Love em!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GL 1800 Cowling light with DRL / LED turn signal May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Brown from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I installed the light.  Very well made high quality products. the light do a great job of adding light at night to be see very clearly.  When not a turn signal they light up the front area to see everything in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items