Return to SHIPS AFTER 6/30/2021 - GL1800 ('01-10) LED Fog Light with DRTS [ADD-ON 45-1860]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase GL1800 ('01-10) LED Fog Light with DRTS [ October 31, 2020
Reviewer: Dexter Copeland from Callahan, FL United States  
Got exactly what I wanted in LED fog lights. Fog lights look great! Install was extremely simple especially following the Cruiseman Garage install video.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Hunter from Greenfield, IN United States  
I reviewed my foglights the day they were scheduled to arrive. The instructions were included  and easy to follow. The lights helped brighten the sides of the road very nicely.
I do wish that there was a way to expedite shipping, even at an extra cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fog light kit June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Rob from Hazlehurst, MS United States  
I ordered these Add-On fog lights for my 2003 GL1800 the instructions were mostly clear, but watching the installation video helped clarify a couple of questions I had. I like the extra light to be seen more readily by other motorists.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED/Fog Light March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Cassero from Sun City West, AZ United States  
Easy installation and worked beautifully. Hardest part was running the power to the turn signals, but other than that everything worked as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 29, 2020
Reviewer: Juliia Dribnokhod from Wilmington, DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these lights. October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Randy Fraker from Springfield, IL United States  
Have had a couple different styles of driving lights, but these are by far the best. Love the multi function, and the fact that it makes the bike that much more attention getting from the front.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Tijeras, NM United States  
What a great upgrade to old style halogen driving lights.  The switchback DRL is a wonderful addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 STARS July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Gillespie from Piedmont, SC United States  
Fast delivery. Everything installed as advertised. Working fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review of Add On LED fog w/ DRTS July 17, 2019
Reviewer: SCOTT VALLIE from HUNTSVILLE, TX United States  
The lights are built to a high quality standard, the included T taps are not to the quality of the lights so be prepared to replace them. Also there is a large gap between light and lower cowl, larger than what my OEM lights had. See my part 1 of 2 Vblog review at  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZeyO37os3ew

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED Fog Lights w/DRTS May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Verdell Jackson from CLAYTON, DE United States  
These are great lights and they look and fit my bike just great.  They are easy to install.  They show good on the road and look really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items