Return to LED - SEQUENTIAL SPOILER LIGHT W/DYNAMIC BRAKE/RUNNING LIGHTS
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GL1800 Spoiler Light July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Dean from Tacoma, WA United States  
Delivered quickly.  Easy to install. Works great.  Flashing brake light and turn signals greatly improve visibility. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great upgrade upgrade... June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Randy Fraker from Springfield, IL United States  
I upgraded my spoiler light back in ‘11 with a sequential led light from another manufacturer. I was pleased with it, but the new one from SoCal has the dynamic brake light and sequential turn signal, which the older unit did not. This one is much brighter which means it will attract more attention (along with my ever trusty Whelen TIR3 brake light) from the vehicle behind me. Really, really pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy install January 29, 2019
Reviewer: David Vineyard from Vidalia, GA United States  
Easy install and very functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sequential LED Spoiler Signal Light is AMAZING! January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Emmett Handy from Gardendale, AL United States  
Installed it in less than an hour and it works PERFECTLY! Plug-n-Play was simple amd online instructions were right on target. A must for added visibility and safety.  Next pirchase... front sequential signal/daytime running lights. Thanks SoCalMoto for an awesome product designed for the GL1800.😎

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Corey Knapp from Albuquerque, NM United States  
The sequential LED tail light is a great product. It’s easy to install and provides  brake light, running light and turn signals high enough for maximum visibility. A big increase in rear visibility.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of my favourite accessory for the gl1800 January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Faisal Amin from Dubai  
Well this is my 4th purchase from socallmltogear and no doubt I have had the best experience in every way. I must say Tim is one of the best guys on board and his support in every way specially after sales has been super for some one who loves overseas.

This product was so easy to install and with basic tools took me 15 minutes to do everything. The LED are super amazing the sequential turn signals with the brake led are absolutely what I had expected.

Thanks Tim and team for hooking me up will look forward to your future products also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Spoiler Light December 18, 2018
Reviewer: DAVID WILLETT from DeRidder, LA United States  
Replaced the spoiler light on my 09 GL1800, I wanted something brighter and different than the one I was using, the SoCal Light fits the bill, the flashing brake light and sequential will help to get folks attention that are behind me, and the lights look good.  I have the high and low headlights LED bulbs also the LED sequential front turn signals, all are great products from SoCal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well worth the money. September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Roy Cushman from El Dorado, KS United States  
This unit is well made and with the video that was available it was easy to install.  I give it high marks. You just can't have to much visibility when someone is behind you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory Ritz from Maricopa, AZ United States  
easy install and well worth the time and effort.
I have done a complete LED change over from SoCal and I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spoiler lights March 11, 2018
Reviewer: ROY BURKETT JR from PHILA, PA United States  
Looks and performs well!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items