Return to Cruiseman's Garage Gold Wing Basics 3-DVD Disc Set - A MUST SEE!
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Albert Ifergan from Champlain , NY United States  
Prompt delivery and courteous service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jose Garcia from Blaine, WA United States  
Got the DVD’s because I wanted to learn how to change the air filter and save myself a lot of money. It turns out I am learning a lot more like changing the coolant, great tips on how to do things and get better performance. The money i will be saving by doing things myself is huge and the price of these DVD’s is minimal in comparison. Highly recommended, you’d be glad you got them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good to go January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Carey Cox from Grand Junction, CO United States  
Smooth process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All went well November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Miller from Altoona, PA United States  
Grrreat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruisemans DVDs October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Delawski from High River, AB Canada  
Everything was there and shipped nicely. Just thought it took abit longer to get to me. But that's probably because of shipping to Canada. But that's it great product. Thanks mike

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent self help videos for the Goldwing! February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Tim Wrobleski from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I found the DVDs to be very informative and well done. They gave me the confidence to maintain my own 2012 Goldwing. Just a quick note. I have a 2012 Goldwing Trike with the new Roadsmith trike kit installed. So there are a few differences like the brake bleeding sequence. But I would recommend the videos either way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GW Basics January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Wayne Paterson from Parkton, NC United States  
Good set of DVDs wish I had them B4 I started working on the Wing. Bolt size issues plaqued me almost to death. Had I had the DVD I'd known to number to identify their different locations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-DVD disc set for Gold Wing Maintenance June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas Vizena from Livingston, TX United States  
Very informative

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great disks December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Randy Govertsen from Watertown, CT United States  
just what I needed !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiseman's Garage Gold Wing Basic 3-DVD Disc Set- October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Melville from Ballwin, MO United States  
Thanks for helping me not tie up the shop with these relatively easy tasks.  With the money I can stash, I'll be paying myself first by investing more time building self confidence thus being able to afford the next gen.Wing when it comes out next year, which will make the dealer and the government very happy via a dual stimulus package.....These are the BOMB!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items